June 2018 TBR

At the end of each month I’ll post the books I want to read during the next month. Let me know if you want to see a review or summary on any of the books! I will also be doing a wrap up each month of what I read.

Here are the books I’m planning to read in June!

The Drawing of the Three

By: Stephen King

This is the second book in The Dark Tower series, and the book I am currently reading as of the end of May. This series has been great so far. It is a western-fantasy-sort of dystopian type setting that I’m really enjoying.

 

Everything, Everything

By: Nicola Yoon

I believe this book is made into a movie. It’s about a girl with some sort of disease that makes her unable to go outside. Then a new boy moves in next door and I’m guessing some sort of Romance happens.

A Court of Frost and Starlight

By: Sarah J. Maas

This is a novella that is meant to tie the books of A Court of Thorns and Roses to the next books she’ll be writing in the same universe. I have heard very mixed reviews about this so I’m really interested to see for myself.

Stalking Jack the Ripper

By: Kerri Maniscalco

I honestly have no clue what this is about (other than, you know, Jack the Ripper…) but I have seen it everywhere. I am really excited to get to this one after all the good reviews I’ve seen!

Strange the Dreamer

By: Laini Taylor

I don’t have any idea what this one is about either, but again, it’s all over Booktube and Bookstagram, so I’m looking forward to reading this one as well. Plus, that cover!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑