Welcome to the New and Improved Bookmarker! 

Welcome to the NEW and IMPROVED Bookmarker!

I have decided to commit to restarting this blog, starting with rebranding! I’ve created a new logo and color scheme that I will be using from now on. I will be using it over on my bookstagram as well (follow me at @_bookmarker_!) and I think it’s the nice, light, fresh start I need.

I originally started Bookmarker as an extension of my bookstagram, to have a place to have more in depth discussions with other book lovers and to get excited over all things nerdy. That is my ultimate goal of this blog: to share my love of books with other like minded bookish people. I have always wanted to be in a book club but there has just never been one around me (or one that didn’t read, like, exclusively Jane Austen or something). I’m hoping Bookmarker becomes a place to find other like minded bookish internet friends.

So, please, if you have any suggestions, comments, stories, recommendations, or anything else, feel free to share it with me and the others here (if there ever ends up being anyone here but me haha and on that note, please follow me!). I am very much looking forward to having a creative outlet and being able to share something I love through this blog.

I think it’s time for me to get to work now.

Keep reading and enjoy!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑